ActiveKolkata, West BengalSince 1993

Siddhartha Electrotec & Trading Pvt.Ltd.

Follow

Set up in 1993 in Kolkata. It has pledged its assets against loans of up to ₹7.67 crore from 4 lenders.

CINU51505WB1993PTC057750
Get its revenue and profit

From its annual accounts, which Entiva gets and reads for you.

Ask your favourite AI

Get a plain-English summary of this company.

33 years at a glance

Loans against its assets, and when today's people joined

19941996199820002002200420062008201020122014201620182020202220242026LOANS AGAINST ITS ASSETSTODAY'S PEOPLE, WHEN THEY JOINEDRegistered as a companyThe Karur Vysya Bank Ltd., up to ₹25 lakh, 22 Oct 2005 to 27 Jan 2010The Federal Bank Ltd., up to ₹30 lakh, 26 Oct 2005 to 29 Jan 2010State Bank of India, up to ₹1 crore, 21 Nov 2005 to still openThe Zoroastrian Co- Op. Bank Ltd., up to ₹1.84 crore, 5 Jan 2006 to still openPunjab National Bank (Earlier Oriental Bank of Commerce), up to ₹7.57 crore, 23 Nov 2007 to still openTata Capital Housing Finance Limited, up to ₹2.5 crore, 28 Feb 2015 to 7 Sept 2018Punjab National Bank, up to ₹9.45 lakh, 31 Jul 2020 to still open
Loan still openLoan paid offSomeone joined, and is still there
  • 1993Registered as a company on 12 Feb 1993.
  • 2007Its biggest loan against assets, ₹7.57 crore with Punjab National Bank (Earlier Oriental Bank of Commerce), is still open.

Who runs it

This page does not list its directors yet. Open the company in Entiva to see who runs it on MCA's register today.

Who has lent to it

₹7.67 crorein loans backed by its assets, from 4 lenders

  • Punjab National Bank (Earlier Oriental Bank of Commerce)₹7.57 crore

    Open, taken out 23 Nov 2007

  • The Zoroastrian Co- Op. Bank Ltd.₹1.84 crore

    Status not stated, taken out 5 Jan 2006

  • State Bank of India₹1 crore

    Status not stated, taken out 21 Nov 2005

  • Punjab National Bank₹9.45 lakh

    Open, taken out 31 Jul 2020

3 earlier loans, now paid off
  • Tata Capital Housing Finance Limited28 Feb 2015 to 7 Sept 2018₹2.5 crore
  • The Federal Bank Ltd.26 Oct 2005 to 29 Jan 2010₹30 lakh
  • The Karur Vysya Bank Ltd.22 Oct 2005 to 27 Jan 2010₹25 lakh

What its filings add

Siddhartha Electrotec & Trading Pvt.Ltd. files these with the registrar. Entiva fetches and reads them for you.

Same line of business

Registered for the same kind of business, closest in size first

Keep an eye on Siddhartha Electrotec & Trading Pvt.Ltd.

  • Free

    Follow the company

    An email when it files, or its directors or loans change.

  • Free

    Follow its people

    Hear when a director joins another company.

  • Free

    Map the network

    See every company its people connect to.

  • Per order

    Read the filings

    Accounts, owners and loans, in Entiva or your AI assistant.

Create a free account

No card needed to follow.

The details on this page come from public records, including MCA's register of companies as Entiva read it on . Things may have changed since. A loan amount is the most the lender can claim against the company's assets, not what is still owed.