Sakthi Auto Component Limited
FollowSet up in 1999 in Coimbatore. It has pledged its assets against loans of up to ₹680.52 crore from 9 lenders.
U29199TZ1999PLC008751From its annual accounts, which Entiva gets and reads for you.
Ask your favourite AI
Get a plain-English summary of this company.
27 years at a glance
Loans against its assets, and when today's people joined
- 1999Registered as a company on 19 Feb 1999.
- 2018Its biggest loan against assets, ₹340 crore with Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited, is still open.
Who runs it
This page does not list its directors yet. Open the company in Entiva to see who runs it on MCA's register today.
Who has lent to it
₹680.52 crorein loans backed by its assets, from 9 lenders
Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited₹340 crore
Open, taken out 12 Sept 2018
IDBI Trusteeship Services Limited₹240 crore
2 open loans, taken out 2024 to 2026
Oxyzo Financial Services Limited₹40.34 crore
3 open loans, taken out 2025 to 2026
K Balachandran₹40.18 crore
3 open loans, taken out in 2026
Real Touch Finance Limited₹10 crore
2 open loans, taken out 2025 to 2026
Rar Fincare Limited₹5 crore
Open, taken out 9 Jul 2026
Perpetuity Solar Power Private Limited₹5 crore
Open, taken out 18 Nov 2025
ICICI LTD₹5 crore
Status not stated, taken out 3 Jul 2000
Industrail Development Bank of Inadia₹2 crore
Status not stated, taken out 28 Jun 2000
205 earlier loans, now paid off
- Real Touch Finance Limited13 May 2025 to 25 May 2026₹5 crore
- Real Touch Finance Limited28 Mar 2025 to 22 Jan 2026₹5 crore
- Real Touch Finance Limited8 May 2024 to 22 May 2025₹5 crore
- City Union Bank Limited28 Feb 2019 to 13 Sept 2019₹10 crore
- City Union Bank Limited30 Oct 2018 to 22 May 2019₹5 crore
- City Union Bank Limited27 Mar 2018 to 23 Oct 2018₹5 crore
- Mahindra and Mahindra Financial Services Limited22 Mar 2018 to 24 Jan 2025₹5 crore
- City Union Bank Limited30 Dec 2017 to 23 Oct 2018₹5 crore
- Mahindra and Mahindra Financial Services Limited11 Oct 2017 to 20 Feb 2020₹5 crore
- City Union Bank Limited25 Sept 2017 to 31 Jan 2018₹5 crore
- City Union Bank Limited23 Aug 2017 to 2 Jan 2018₹5 crore
- Mahindra and Mahindra Financial Services Limited13 Jul 2017 to 24 Jan 2025₹15 crore
- City Union Bank Limited31 Mar 2017 to 10 Aug 2017₹2 crore
- City Union Bank Limited22 Mar 2017 to 10 Aug 2017₹3 crore
- City Union Bank Limited29 Sept 2016 to 29 Jun 2017₹5 crore
- City Union Bank Limited29 Jun 2016 to 13 Mar 2017₹5 crore
- Asset Reconstruction Company (India) Limited22 Jun 2016 to 1 Feb 2019₹70 crore
- City Union Bank Limited4 Mar 2016 to 27 Jun 2016₹3 crore
- Mahindra and Mahindra Financial Services Limited25 Jan 2016 to 24 Jan 2025₹4.3 crore
- City Union Bank Limited20 Aug 2015 to 11 Mar 2016₹2 crore
- City Union Bank Limited14 Jan 2015 to 21 Aug 2017₹5 crore
- City Union Bank Limited14 Jan 2015 to 29 Jul 2021₹25 crore
- Mahindra and Mahindra Financial Services Limited31 Dec 2014 to 20 Feb 2020₹8 crore
- Axis Bank Limited27 Jun 2014 to 31 Jan 2015₹2 crore
- M Rajendraprasath30 Mar 2014 to 3 Sept 2015₹72 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath24 Mar 2014 to 24 Aug 2015₹78 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath6 Mar 2014 to 3 Sept 2015₹70 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath21 Feb 2014 to 24 Aug 2015₹75 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath13 Feb 2014 to 3 Sept 2015₹1.09 crore
- M Rajendraprasath5 Feb 2014 to 19 Sept 2015₹95 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath31 Jan 2014 to 19 Sept 2015₹1.27 crore
- M Rajendraprasath24 Jan 2014 to 29 Jul 2015₹73 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath17 Jan 2014 to 24 Aug 2015₹99 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath9 Jan 2014 to 29 Jul 2015₹1.23 crore
- M Rajendraprasath3 Jan 2014 to 29 Jul 2015₹80 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath13 Dec 2013 to 16 Jul 2015₹75 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath5 Dec 2013 to 16 Jul 2015₹62 lakh
- M Rajendraprasad26 Nov 2013 to 29 Jul 2015₹1.16 crore
- M Rajendraprasad20 Nov 2013 to 16 Jul 2015₹66 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath15 Nov 2013 to 2 Mar 2015₹1.08 crore
- Rajendraprasad25 Oct 2013 to 2 Mar 2015₹1.47 crore
- M Rajendraprasath14 Oct 2013 to 2 Mar 2015₹75 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath1 Oct 2013 to 2 Mar 2015₹83 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath23 Sept 2013 to 2 Mar 2015₹85 lakh
- M. Rajendraprasath10 Sept 2013 to 2 Mar 2015₹70 lakh
- M.Rajendraprasath30 Aug 2013 to 2 Mar 2015₹80 lakh
- M. Rajendraprasath19 Aug 2013 to 2 Mar 2015₹96 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath5 Aug 2013 to 24 Feb 2015₹85 lakh
- M. Rajendraprasath22 Jul 2013 to 2 Mar 2015₹89 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath15 Jul 2013 to 24 Feb 2015₹65 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath10 Jul 2013 to 2 Mar 2015₹1.02 crore
- M Rajendraprasath3 Jul 2013 to 24 Feb 2015₹1.61 crore
- M Rajendraprasath28 Jun 2013 to 2 Mar 2015₹76 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath14 Jun 2013 to 19 Sept 2015₹1.56 crore
- Indian Overseas Bank14 Jun 2013 to 8 Oct 2013₹3.75 crore
- M Rajendraprasath12 Jun 2013 to 2 Mar 2015₹80 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath10 Jun 2013 to 24 Feb 2015₹89 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath6 Jun 2013 to 24 Feb 2015₹80 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath1 Jun 2013 to 24 Feb 2015₹78 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath30 May 2013 to 24 Feb 2015₹71 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath27 May 2013 to 4 Feb 2015₹79 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath24 May 2013 to 24 Feb 2015₹68 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath17 May 2013 to 19 Sept 2015₹2.35 crore
- M Rajendraprasath16 May 2013 to 4 Feb 2015₹87 lakh
- Mahindra and Mahindra Financial Services Limited16 May 2013 to 2 Aug 2018₹6 crore
- M Rajendraprasath15 May 2013 to 24 Feb 2015₹75 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath5 May 2013 to 24 Feb 2015₹80 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath29 Apr 2013 to 24 Feb 2015₹60 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath26 Apr 2013 to 17 Dec 2014₹64 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath19 Apr 2013 to 24 Oct 2014₹83 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath11 Apr 2013 to 17 Dec 2014₹74 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath2 Apr 2013 to 1 Oct 2014₹72 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath29 Mar 2013 to 8 Nov 2014₹70 lakh
- Central Bank of India27 Mar 2013 to 13 Nov 2018₹5 crore
- M Rajendraprasath27 Mar 2013 to 1 Oct 2014₹76 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath25 Mar 2013 to 16 Aug 2014₹79 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath22 Mar 2013 to 4 Dec 2014₹83 lakh
- Intec Capital Limited20 Mar 2013 to 28 Sept 2016₹2.89 crore
- M Rajendraprasath18 Mar 2013 to 8 Nov 2014₹56 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath15 Mar 2013 to 6 Jan 2015₹88 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath1 Mar 2013 to 24 Oct 2014₹1 crore
- M Rajendraprasath22 Feb 2013 to 12 Jun 2014₹75 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath28 Jan 2013 to 12 Jun 2014₹80 lakh
- Intec Capital Limited18 Jan 2013 to 29 Sept 2016₹3.5 crore
- Electronica Finance Limited24 Dec 2012 to 16 Nov 2017₹3.86 crore
- M Rajendraprasath12 Dec 2012 to 12 Jun 2014₹87 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath4 Dec 2012 to 9 May 2014₹75 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath19 Nov 2012 to 9 May 2014₹58 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath14 Nov 2012 to 14 Mar 2014₹71 lakh
- CTBC Bank Co. Ltd.10 Nov 2012 to 30 Oct 2017₹20 crore
- M Rajendraprasath3 Nov 2012 to 14 Mar 2014₹70 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath22 Oct 2012 to 14 Mar 2014₹87 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath19 Oct 2012 to 13 Feb 2014₹88 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath12 Oct 2012 to 13 Feb 2014₹2.12 crore
- M Rajendraprasath3 Oct 2012 to 13 Feb 2014₹70 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath1 Oct 2012 to 13 Feb 2014₹94 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath29 Sept 2012 to 13 Feb 2014₹85 lakh
- M Rajendraprasath27 Sept 2012 to 20 Jan 2014₹87 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan18 Aug 2012 to 10 Dec 2013₹70 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan16 Aug 2012 to 10 Dec 2013₹34 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan20 Jul 2012 to 15 Nov 2013₹48 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan10 Jul 2012 to 10 Dec 2013₹89 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan7 Jul 2012 to 15 Nov 2013₹1.03 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan29 Jun 2012 to 15 Nov 2013₹4.5 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan25 Jun 2012 to 10 Oct 2013₹1 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan22 Jun 2012 to 10 Oct 2013₹61 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan20 Jun 2012 to 10 Oct 2013₹28 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan14 Jun 2012 to 10 Oct 2013₹74 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan4 Jun 2012 to 10 Oct 2013₹88 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan21 May 2012 to 1 Oct 2013₹66 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan15 May 2012 to 1 Oct 2013₹76 lakh
- Axis Bank Limited30 Mar 2012 to 19 Jul 2014₹5 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan23 Mar 2012 to 30 Jul 2013₹70 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan19 Mar 2012 to 15 Jul 2013₹72 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan8 Mar 2012 to 15 Jul 2013₹1.39 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan7 Mar 2012 to 15 Jul 2013₹69 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan3 Mar 2012 to 15 Jul 2013₹81 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan25 Feb 2012 to 15 Jul 2013₹56 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan20 Feb 2012 to 15 Jun 2013₹66 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan16 Feb 2012 to 15 Jun 2013₹71 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan14 Feb 2012 to 15 Jun 2013₹73 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan11 Feb 2012 to 15 Jun 2013₹69 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan8 Feb 2012 to 15 Jun 2013₹60 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan7 Feb 2012 to 15 Jul 2013₹1.06 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan31 Jan 2012 to 15 Jun 2013₹1.12 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan27 Jan 2012 to 15 Jun 2013₹76 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan24 Jan 2012 to 15 Jun 2013₹1.13 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan21 Jan 2012 to 15 May 2013₹92 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan19 Jan 2012 to 15 May 2013₹1 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan13 Jan 2012 to 15 May 2013₹77 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan6 Jan 2012 to 15 May 2013₹50 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan5 Jan 2012 to 15 May 2013₹62 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan4 Jan 2012 to 15 May 2013₹66 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan26 Dec 2011 to 15 May 2013₹70 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan24 Dec 2011 to 15 May 2013₹65 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan23 Dec 2011 to 31 Mar 2013₹1.05 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan22 Dec 2011 to 31 Mar 2013₹74 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan4 Dec 2011 to 31 Mar 2013₹70 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan3 Dec 2011 to 31 Mar 2013₹83 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan2 Dec 2011 to 31 Mar 2013₹64 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan1 Dec 2011 to 31 Mar 2013₹68 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan24 Nov 2011 to 12 Mar 2013₹60 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan14 Nov 2011 to 12 Mar 2013₹88 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan10 Nov 2011 to 12 Mar 2013₹85 lakh
- India Factoring and Finance Solutions Private Limited30 Sept 2011 to 10 Apr 2012₹4 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan28 Sept 2011 to 14 Feb 2013₹1.1 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan19 Aug 2011 to 18 Jan 2013₹69 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan8 Aug 2011 to 5 Dec 2012₹1.55 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan19 Jul 2011 to 5 Dec 2012₹67 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan12 Jul 2011 to 26 Nov 2012₹75 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan27 Jun 2011 to 26 Nov 2012₹66 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan24 Jun 2011 to 26 Nov 2012₹1.1 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan18 Jun 2011 to 26 Oct 2012₹95 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan11 Jun 2011 to 26 Oct 2012₹70 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan22 Mar 2011 to 25 Jul 2012₹1.1 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan11 Mar 2011 to 25 Jul 2012₹1 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan28 Feb 2011 to 25 Jul 2012₹82 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan25 Feb 2011 to 25 Jul 2012₹1 crore
- Central Bank of India10 Jan 2011 to 7 Feb 2017₹50 crore
- Indian Overseas Bank16 Dec 2010 to 14 Nov 2018₹8 crore
- Indian Overseas Bank16 Dec 2010 to 14 Nov 2018₹50 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan8 Dec 2010 to 10 Apr 2012₹53 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan6 Dec 2010 to 10 Apr 2012₹58 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan2 Dec 2010 to 10 Apr 2012₹1.39 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan19 Nov 2010 to 10 Apr 2012₹82 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan15 Nov 2010 to 15 Mar 2012₹62 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan11 Nov 2010 to 15 Mar 2012₹71 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan6 Nov 2010 to 15 Mar 2012₹50 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan27 Oct 2010 to 15 Mar 2012₹43 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan25 Oct 2010 to 28 Feb 2012₹58 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan14 Oct 2010 to 28 Feb 2012₹1.2 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan9 Oct 2010 to 28 Feb 2012₹85 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan5 Oct 2010 to 28 Feb 2012₹60 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan4 Oct 2010 to 28 Feb 2012₹70 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan25 Sept 2010 to 28 Feb 2012₹54 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan24 Sept 2010 to 1 Feb 2012₹39 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan21 Sept 2010 to 1 Feb 2012₹52 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan16 Sept 2010 to 1 Feb 2012₹1.32 crore
- V Ananthanarayanan9 Sept 2010 to 1 Feb 2012₹76 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan7 Sept 2010 to 1 Feb 2012₹57 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan3 Sept 2010 to 1 Feb 2012₹65 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan2 Sept 2010 to 1 Feb 2012₹60 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan20 Aug 2010 to 1 Feb 2012₹71 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan17 Aug 2010 to 1 Feb 2012₹50 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan11 Aug 2010 to 1 Feb 2012₹50 lakh
- V Ananthanarayanan2 Aug 2010 to 1 Feb 2012₹1 crore
- Central Bank of India29 Jul 2010 to 13 Nov 2018₹39 crore
- Axis Bank Limited16 Apr 2010 to 28 Mar 2011₹3 crore
- Axis Bank Limited23 Oct 2009 to 28 Sept 2012₹5 crore
- Indian Overseas Bank3 Jul 2009 to 13 Jun 2013₹1.46 crore
- Axis Bank Limited19 Jun 2009 to 28 Mar 2011₹5 crore
- Indian Overseas Bank2 Feb 2008 to 14 Nov 2018₹50 crore
- The Shamrao Vithal Co-Operative Bank Limited29 Jan 2008 to 19 Mar 2012₹3 crore
- Bank of India25 Jul 2007 to 10 Feb 2015₹44 crore
- Indian Overseas Bank30 Dec 2005 to 14 Nov 2018₹35 crore
- Indian Overseas Bank30 Dec 2005 to 14 Nov 2018₹25 crore
- Axis Bank Limited22 Apr 2005 to 22 Feb 2011₹25 crore
- Uti Bank Limited22 Apr 2005 to 22 Feb 2011₹50 crore
- The Shamrao Vithal Co-Op. Bank LTD9 Mar 2004 to 25 Feb 2013₹3 crore
- The Shamrao Vithal Co-Op. Bank LTD22 Oct 2003 to 26 Nov 2008₹5.32 crore
- Sbi Factors & Commercial Services Private LTD24 Sept 2003 to 4 Jul 2005₹3.75 crore
- The Lakshmi Vilas Bank LTD28 Mar 2003 to 3 Jan 2006₹3.5 crore
- Industrail Development Bank of India27 Mar 2001 to 31 Dec 2005₹38.5 crore
- ICICI Limited19 Dec 2000 to 29 Apr 2005₹50 crore
- Canara Bank8 Jul 2000 to 27 Apr 2006₹0
What its filings add
Sakthi Auto Component files these with the registrar. Entiva fetches and reads them for you.
- Every year · AOC-4
Revenue, profit and the balance sheet
Its financial statements, year by year.
In the filings - Every year · MGT-7
Who owns it
Its shareholders, and how much each one owns.
In the filings - Each loan · CHG-1
Each loan in detail
The terms, and which assets back each loan.
In the filings - ChatGPT · Claude
Ask questions about them
Connect Entiva to your assistant and ask in plain English.
“How did Sakthi Auto Component's revenue change over the last three years?”
Same line of business
Registered for the same kind of business, closest in size first
- Suez Projects Private Limited
- Multirole Transport Aircraft Limited
- S A L Steel Limited
- Danfoss Industries Private Limited
- Nepc India Limited
- VMC Systems Limited
- Haryana State Industrial & Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited
- Carestream Health India Private Limited
- Quark Enterprises Private Limited
- Nov India Private Limited
- Gleason Works (India) Private Limited
- United Drilling Tools Limited