ActiveMumbai, MaharashtraSince 1995

Sangeeta Fine Fab Private Limited

Follow

Set up in 1995 in Mumbai. It has pledged its assets against loans of up to ₹48.88 lakh from 4 lenders.

CINU17110MH1995PTC087105
Get its revenue and profit

From its annual accounts, which Entiva gets and reads for you.

Ask your favourite AI

Get a plain-English summary of this company.

31 years at a glance

Loans against its assets, and when today's people joined

1996199820002002200420062008201020122014201620182020202220242026LOANS AGAINST ITS ASSETSTODAY'S PEOPLE, WHEN THEY JOINEDRegistered as a companyBank of Maharashtra, up to ₹7.5 lakh, 7 Apr 1995 to still openBank of Maharashtra, up to ₹7.5 lakh, 1 Jun 1996 to still openIndian Bank, up to ₹40 lakh, 22 May 1998 to still openState Bank of India, up to ₹5.35 crore, 12 Dec 2003 to still openThe Bharat Co- Op. Bank Ltd., up to ₹67.5 lakh, 3 Dec 2005 to 26 Feb 2018The Bharat Co- Op. Bank Ltd., up to ₹9.13 crore, 5 Dec 2005 to 26 Feb 2018The Bharat Co-Operative Bank (Mumbai) Limited, up to ₹95 lakh, 8 Feb 2007 to 26 Feb 2018The Bharat Co-Operative Bank (Mumbai) Limited, up to ₹50 lakh, 28 Aug 2009 to 26 Feb 2018The Bharat Co-Operative Bank (Mumbai) Limited, up to ₹1.5 crore, 20 Aug 2010 to 26 Feb 2018The Bharat Co - Operative Bank (Mumbai) Limited, up to ₹48 lakh, 20 Jun 2011 to 26 Feb 2018Bharat Co-Operative Bank (Mumbai) Limited, up to ₹40.91 lakh, 3 Feb 2021 to 24 Mar 2026The Bharat Co-Operative Bank(Mumbai) LTD, up to ₹48.88 lakh, 7 Nov 2022 to still openICICI Bank Limited, up to ₹1.65 crore, 7 Jan 2026 to 26 May 2026
Loan still openLoan paid offSomeone joined, and is still there
  • 1995Registered as a company on 3 Apr 1995.
  • 2005Its biggest loan against assets, ₹9.13 crore with The Bharat Co- Op. Bank Ltd., was paid off in 2018.

Who runs it

This page does not list its directors yet. Open the company in Entiva to see who runs it on MCA's register today.

Who has lent to it

₹48.88 lakhin loans backed by its assets, from 4 lenders

  • State Bank of India₹5.35 crore

    Status not stated, taken out 12 Dec 2003

  • The Bharat Co-Operative Bank(Mumbai) LTD₹48.88 lakh

    Open, taken out 7 Nov 2022

  • Indian Bank₹40 lakh

    Status not stated, taken out 22 May 1998

  • Bank of Maharashtra₹15 lakh

    2 open loans, taken out 1995 to 1996

8 earlier loans, now paid off
  • ICICI Bank Limited7 Jan 2026 to 26 May 2026₹1.65 crore
  • Bharat Co-Operative Bank (Mumbai) Limited3 Feb 2021 to 24 Mar 2026₹40.91 lakh
  • The Bharat Co - Operative Bank (Mumbai) Limited20 Jun 2011 to 26 Feb 2018₹48 lakh
  • The Bharat Co-Operative Bank (Mumbai) Limited20 Aug 2010 to 26 Feb 2018₹1.5 crore
  • The Bharat Co-Operative Bank (Mumbai) Limited28 Aug 2009 to 26 Feb 2018₹50 lakh
  • The Bharat Co-Operative Bank (Mumbai) Limited8 Feb 2007 to 26 Feb 2018₹95 lakh
  • The Bharat Co- Op. Bank Ltd.5 Dec 2005 to 26 Feb 2018₹9.13 crore
  • The Bharat Co- Op. Bank Ltd.3 Dec 2005 to 26 Feb 2018₹67.5 lakh

What its filings add

Sangeeta Fine Fab files these with the registrar. Entiva fetches and reads them for you.

  • Every year · AOC-4

    Revenue, profit and the balance sheet

    Its financial statements, year by year.

  • Every year · MGT-7

    Who owns it

    Its shareholders, and how much each one owns.

  • Each loan · CHG-1

    Each loan in detail

    The terms, and which assets back each loan.

  • ChatGPT · Claude

    Ask questions about them

    Connect Entiva to your assistant and ask in plain English.

    “How did Sangeeta Fine Fab's revenue change over the last three years?”

Same line of business

Registered for the same kind of business, closest in size first

Keep an eye on Sangeeta Fine Fab

  • Free

    Follow the company

    An email when it files, or its directors or loans change.

  • Free

    Follow its people

    Hear when a director joins another company.

  • Free

    Map the network

    See every company its people connect to.

  • Per order

    Read the filings

    Accounts, owners and loans, in Entiva or your AI assistant.

Create a free account

No card needed to follow.

The details on this page come from public records, including MCA's register of companies as Entiva read it on . Things may have changed since. A loan amount is the most the lender can claim against the company's assets, not what is still owed.