ActiveMumbai, MaharashtraSince 1985

Paresh Plastics PVT LTD

Follow

Set up in 1985 in Mumbai. It has pledged its assets against loans of up to ₹2.49 crore from 6 lenders.

CINU25200MH1985PTC037157
Get its revenue and profit

From its annual accounts, which Entiva gets and reads for you.

Ask your favourite AI

Get a plain-English summary of this company.

41 years at a glance

Loans against its assets, and when today's people joined

198619881990199219941996199820002002200420062008201020122014201620182020202220242026LOANS AGAINST ITS ASSETSTODAY'S PEOPLE, WHEN THEY JOINEDRegistered as a companyGujarat State Financial Corporation, up to ₹58 lakh, 5 Jan 1984 to still openGujarat State Financial Corporation, up to ₹20.5 lakh, 4 Mar 1987 to still openRajasthan Financial Corporation, up to ₹31.53 lakh, 1 Sept 1987 to still openGujarat State Financial Corporation, up to ₹18 lakh, 23 Dec 1987 to still openGujarat State Financial Corporation, up to ₹41.95 lakh, 31 Dec 1987 to still openBank of Baroda, up to ₹24 lakh, 13 Apr 1988 to still openGujarat Industrial Investment Corporation Ltd., up to ₹58 lakh, 5 Jan 1989 to still openBank of Baroda, up to ₹15 lakh, 7 Jun 1989 to still openBank of Baroda, up to ₹12 lakh, 23 Jul 1993 to still openBank of Baroda, up to ₹6 lakh, 4 Aug 1993 to still openDena Bank, up to ₹10 lakh, 25 Jan 1994 to 10 Jul 2019Co- Op. Bank of Ahemdabad Ltd., up to ₹9.34 lakh, 4 Aug 1995 to 10 Jul 2019Jankalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd., up to ₹80 lakh, 7 Mar 2001 to 25 Jun 2019Jankalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd., up to ₹1.2 crore, 23 Mar 2001 to 25 Jun 2019Jankalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd., up to ₹10 lakh, 29 Mar 2003 to 19 Dec 2003Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd., up to ₹10 lakh, 3 May 2003 to 19 Dec 2003State Bank of India, up to ₹4.9 crore, 6 Jan 2004 to 12 Mar 2015HDFC Bank Limited, up to ₹7.5 lakh, 20 Mar 2021 to 8 Mar 2024HDFC Bank Limited, up to ₹17.58 lakh, 12 Sept 2022 to still openHDFC Bank Limited, up to ₹5.09 lakh, 27 Jun 2023 to still openHDFC Bank Limited, up to ₹17.62 lakh, 22 Apr 2024 to still openThe Cosmos Co-Operative Bank Limited, up to ₹2.09 crore, 18 Mar 2025 to still open
Loan still openLoan paid offSomeone joined, and is still there
  • 1985Registered as a company on 14 Aug 1985.
  • 2004Its biggest loan against assets, ₹4.9 crore with State Bank of India, was paid off in 2015.

Who runs it

This page does not list its directors yet. Open the company in Entiva to see who runs it on MCA's register today.

Who has lent to it

₹2.49 crorein loans backed by its assets, from 6 lenders

  • The Cosmos Co-Operative Bank Limited₹2.09 crore

    Open, taken out 18 Mar 2025

  • Gujarat State Financial Corporation₹1.38 crore

    4 open loans, taken out 1984 to 1987

  • Gujarat Industrial Investment Corporation Ltd.₹58 lakh

    Status not stated, taken out 5 Jan 1989

  • Bank of Baroda₹57 lakh

    4 open loans, taken out 1988 to 1993

  • HDFC Bank Limited₹40.29 lakh

    3 open loans, taken out 2022 to 2024

  • Rajasthan Financial Corporation₹31.53 lakh

    Status not stated, taken out 1 Sept 1987

8 earlier loans, now paid off
  • HDFC Bank Limited20 Mar 2021 to 8 Mar 2024₹7.5 lakh
  • State Bank of India6 Jan 2004 to 12 Mar 2015₹4.9 crore
  • Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd.3 May 2003 to 19 Dec 2003₹10 lakh
  • Jankalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd.29 Mar 2003 to 19 Dec 2003₹10 lakh
  • Jankalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd.23 Mar 2001 to 25 Jun 2019₹1.2 crore
  • Jankalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd.7 Mar 2001 to 25 Jun 2019₹80 lakh
  • Co- Op. Bank of Ahemdabad Ltd.4 Aug 1995 to 10 Jul 2019₹9.34 lakh
  • Dena Bank25 Jan 1994 to 10 Jul 2019₹10 lakh

What its filings add

Paresh Plastics files these with the registrar. Entiva fetches and reads them for you.

  • Every year · AOC-4

    Revenue, profit and the balance sheet

    Its financial statements, year by year.

  • Every year · MGT-7

    Who owns it

    Its shareholders, and how much each one owns.

  • Each loan · CHG-1

    Each loan in detail

    The terms, and which assets back each loan.

  • ChatGPT · Claude

    Ask questions about them

    Connect Entiva to your assistant and ask in plain English.

    “How did Paresh Plastics's revenue change over the last three years?”

Same line of business

Registered for the same kind of business, closest in size first

Keep an eye on Paresh Plastics

  • Free

    Follow the company

    An email when it files, or its directors or loans change.

  • Free

    Follow its people

    Hear when a director joins another company.

  • Free

    Map the network

    See every company its people connect to.

  • Per order

    Read the filings

    Accounts, owners and loans, in Entiva or your AI assistant.

Create a free account

No card needed to follow.

The details on this page come from public records, including MCA's register of companies as Entiva read it on . Things may have changed since. A loan amount is the most the lender can claim against the company's assets, not what is still owed.